About Racines Carrées

In the current context where the cultural and artistic offer is neither sufficiently developed nor accessible to all, the need for professional and effective cultural actors is crucial. To overcome these shortcomings and foster the emergence and strengthening of actors on the artistic and cultural scene, Racines’ association launches Racines Carrées, the first incubator exclusively dedicated to cultural structures (associations, artistic companies, cultural firms, freelancers, collectives, individuals, etc.) in Morocco, in order to improve the cultural offer and its accessibility to all audiences.

Target groups :
- Structures (legally established or informal ones):
→ Cultural or artistic associations
→ Artistic companies (music, theater, dance, street art, etc.)
→ Firms (production, distribution, training, etc.)
→ Collectives

- Individuals
→ Auto-entrepreneurs (or equivalent)
→ Independent cultural actors
→ Freelancers


Our goals

Capacity building for cultural operators in order to enable them to sustain their organizations and projects.

Supporting and accompanying cultural structures during the construction and/or the implementation of their projects.

Accompanying artistic structures in the development of their artistic projects through a tutoring programme.

Encouraging amateur practices and artistic and cultural expression and fostering access to culture for a maximum of people.

Our activities


Racines Carrées offers to its beneficiaries a wide range of 6 rich and varied activities to develop their professionalisation and consolidate their skills and expertise throughout the 12 months of incubation : 

Collective training sessions are dedicated to all the project holders. During those sessions, professional trainers and specialized cultural actors from Morocco and abroad initiate the project holders to the methodology of management of cultural projects by tackling the following themes: production & distribution, communication and press relations, fundraising folder conception, responding to call for projects and/or technical sheets for shows, management of human and financial resources, legal themes, copyright, cultural projects and human rights, etc.

In addition to the collective training sessions, the project holders are benefiting from accompaniment programs and customized tutoring that are adapted to the different needs and revolving around 3 main aspects (administrative, technical and artistic aspects)

Racines Carrées offers its project holders a coworking space that is equipped with work stations with access to internet, printers, copy machines, a meeting room and a documentation center (physical and digital resources, printing center, etc.)

Through the partnerships between Racines and many organizations abroad, each project holder benefits from an immersion internship and gets the opportunity to be initiated to the work of those organizations, in order to observe, analyze their operating modes and learn from their expertise and know how that he/she discovers on-site.

In parallel with this theoretical programs, the project holders have the opportunity of organizing activities, workshops or trainings that are dedicated to youth, kids, women, people with special needs, “marginalized“ populations or any other disadvantaged target group.
Those actions aim to facilitate access to artistic and cultural activities to communities in need for artistic and popular education. It follows the same logic of developing cultural offer for those who are farther away from it.

In order to close the incubation phase and present the work of the project holders to the public and the professionals, Racines Carrées organized, in collaboration with the project holders, two parallel events that highlight the end of 12 months of work :
        
- A festival of the end of the training : including a restitution of the workshop and activities of the project holders. The festival will allow them to apply the theoretical knowledge and competencies they acquired during the incubation (pedagogic exercise)
- A professional market whose goal is to allow the project holders to present their products and projects to the partners, production companies, investors, funders, producers… 

Projected incubated by Racines Carrées in 2018

About passion
(THEATER)

Is a theatrical adaptation show of the book “Soufi, mon amour“ written by Elif Shafak. The project gathers musicians, dancers and comedians that will go for a journey in love and spirituality. The characters of a drunkard, a prostitute and a beggar contribute, each in its way, in constructing the story and opening our eyes on human truths, all by highlighting the altruism and cohabitation of humans despite moral, religious and cultural differences.

Project holders:
Ismail Elfallahi & Abdelhakim Aabour
Association Catharsis

Contact:
associationcatharsis3@gmail.com
Facebook

Htit Nass
(SOUND CREATION) 

Is a project that aims to create a new cultural and artistic heritage, through the creation of podcasts from recordings in the public space. The final product will be sound creations that were recorded secretly, in order to guarantee the spontaneousness of the discussions. They will be archived and classified in a library and diffused in the form of an audio montage, in order to promote the culture of exchange and sharing.

Project holders:
Mouad Meziaty & Youssef Zaoui

Contact :
meziatym@gmail.com youssef.zaoui04@gmail.com

Organic Knowledge
(MUSIC/TALE/DANCE)

Is a plate-form of experimentation, of preservation and transmission of oral cultures in Morocco that grows in the dynamic of exchange between the local and migrant communities, and aims to foster a collective knowledge. Organic Knowledge suggest a cultural programming based on workshops with two main topics : intangible heritage in Morocco (tales, poetry, dance and music) and the valorization of a knowledge related to plants.

Project holders:
The Minority Globe Association 
Reuben Odoi Yemoh & Maud Calme 

Contact :
theminorityglobe@gmail.com
Facebook - Youtube

Château Zouine
(PAINTNG/VIDEO)

Is a project consisting in the renovation of the water tower of Sidi Bernoussi neighborhood in Casablanca. An artistic intervention (painting) is scheduled to increase the visual value of this uncovered building, in order to bring art to the inhabitants of the neighborhood. This initiative will enable the public at large to foster its belonging to Sidi Bernoussi, through painting workshops with the kids. The whole process of the project will be video documented and will result in the production of a documentary.

Project holders: 
Abdeslem Azdem & Azzedine Bourga

Contact :
azdem.slem@gmail.com / taqafi1@gmail.com

Qiraa Remix
(COMICS/ILLUSTRATION)

Is an illustration and comics project, aiming to revisit and remix in a realistic way the moroccan school textbooks of the 90’s. The project is about bringing a personal and critical opinion on the impact these textbooks had on me and my way of discovering the world at 7 years old.
Qiraa Remix’s goal is to study (in a satirical way) the mechanisms and the operating modes engraved in those manuals in order to create the status quo of a good moroccan citizen. Consequently, this system leaves no place to diversity, critical mind nor the freedom to be different.

Project holder :
Amine Elbellaoui (Rebel Spirit)

Contact :
rebel.grafic@gmail.com
Facebook - Website

Rythmna
(MUSIC/PERCUSSION)

Is an artistic project aiming to develop the creativity, the promotion of diversity, mixity and citizenship towards the youth, through the creation of a musical album combining percussion, capoeira, batucada and corporal expression. The album will be subject to a national and international tour, and will be the result of an artistic residency of 45 days. Rythmna is initiated by “Overboys” association (Over Borders Organisation of Youth from Salé), created in 2010.

Project holders : 
Youssef Anagam & Mohammed Ouziz
Association Overboys

Contact :
slatucada@gmail.com / Ass.overboys@gmail.com
Website -  Facebook -Youtube Twitter

Tekchbila
(ELECTRONIC MUSIC)

Is a project aiming to implement a musical genre inspired by the amazigh ethnic music, in order to create an identity for the Moroccan electronic music.
The project will take place in two phases and will be based, at first, on a research and documentation work in order to create an archive for the different regional sounds. On the second phase, an artistic residency will take place in order to use this archive, and will result in an album gathering electronic music will amazigh influences.

Project holders:
Faycal Lahrouchi & Mohammed Biyjeddiguene
Association Marocaine de la Musique Électronique (L’A.M.M.E)

Contact :
faysallahrouchi@gmail.com / medbij1994@gmail.com

What if
(STORYTELLING/ARTISTIC INSTALLATION)

Is a project initiated by Racines, aiming to produce a VR installation with physical obstacles, in order to in order to target audiences in the skin of uprooted people. The idea is to increase the empathy in the countries that receive migrants and refugees. On the other hand, “What if” aims to initiate people to use storytelling and technology for advocacy. However, the process of creation of the installation goes through different steps, the first one is learning storytelling. The second step is collecting stories. The third one is the diffusion of those stories. Finally, the last phase is the creation of a timeline through those stories and the creation of the installation.

Project holders: 
Mohamed Rahmo & Achraf Younssi
Association MadNess

Contact :
rahmomohamed@gmail.com / achraf.younssi@gmail.com
Website - Facebook - Youtube

Vivants (A7ya2)
(ILLUSTRATION)

Is a project on exchanging with the inhabitants and the users of 12 neighborhoods in Casablanca about their relation to the said neighborhood, of the graphical and mental representation that they make of it, of the relation which they maintain with the rest of the city, thus weaving the lines of a representation of the places through their practitioners. The result of this work will be the production of 12 mental maps and 72 drawings made by me from the research work and experience of these environments and the descriptions that will be made by their inhabitants (1 map and 6 drawings per neighbordhood). The restitution will be in the form of a general exhibition and a publication gathering all the elements that were created and in the form of an exhibition per neighborhood.

Project holder : 
Aicha El Beloui

Contact :
aicha@aichaelbeloui.com
Website - Facebook Twitter - Instagram

Routine
(CIRCUS/PARKOUR)

Is a solo acrobatic show telling the life of a young Moroccan man who is stuck in his room in a popular neighborhood. There is nothing he can do. He tries to challenge boredom by sleeping, but he can’t sleep. He spends his days running around in circles, stuck in his routine. At the cross between the circus, the parkour and the clown, Routine is a show about a young Moroccan without a future, in the hope of doing something in his life. Even when sleeping becomes a struggle.

Project holder : 
Said Mouhssine

Contact :
said.circusartist@gmail.com
Facebook - Youtube Vimeo

Salone
(CIRCUS/DANCE)

In an ordinary Moroccan living room, equipped with a table, a carpet and objects scattered here and there, the spectator seems to witness a usual daily scene; a young man goes home and sits down. Taken by a great fatigue of life, and strong psychological pressures, this young man is let through by different energies, sensations and emotions, incarnated on stage by five circus artists / dancers. The Moroccan salon is a place of crossroads, life, meetings, parades and apparitions. In this acrobatic play, the salon becomes the poetic kaleidoscope that presents the young generation torn between its daily life and its dreams, its constraints and its desires, the common opinion and its free will.

Project holder: 
Mourad Koula

Contact :
wajdinscie@gmail.com
Facebook Vimeo

Halqa F Zanka
(STREET THEATER)

Is a theater project forum (halqa) gathering professional actors who will initiate educational workshops on citizenship, with children and adolescents (8 to 18 years old) from different neighborhoods in Casablanca. The culmination of these workshops, will be presented in the form of a forum theater play (in the public space) in several regions of Morocco. The play will deal with topics related to Moroccan youth, such as delinquency.

Project holder: 
Hicham Belaoudi

Contact :
belaoudi.hicham@gmail.com
Facebook 

Accompaniment procedure

Once your project is selected, your incubation will take place in different phases

Stage 1

Call for application and shortlisting of the candidates

Stage 2

3 months pre-test period including:

• An initial and general training workshop for the candidates
• Individualized work sessions
• An assessment provided by an entry committee composed of national and international experts
• Final selection of the projects

Stage 3

9 months incubation period

A 9 months incubation period (collective trainings, accompaniment and tutoring, workspace and documentation center, immersion internships abroad, popular education actions, ...)

Stage 4

Annual event

A restitution professional festival-market by the end of the training, enabling the incubated structures to present their projects to the public and professionals (producers, festival directors, production companies, investors, sponsors…)

Contact

Do not hesitate to contact us for further information

Phone number: +212 522 30 19 25
Email: info.racinescarrees@gmail.com

Address

14-18 avenue hassan seghir 20000 Casablanca

Contact

Email: Racinescarrees@gmail.com 
Phone number:
+212 522 30 19 25

A propos de Racines Carrées

Dans le contexte actuel où l’offre artistique et culturelle n’est ni suffisamment développée ni accessible par tous, le besoin d’acteurs et de structures culturelles professionnelles et efficaces est crucial. Pour pallier à ces manques et encourager l’émergence et le renforcement des acteurs sur la scène artistique et culturelle, l’association Racines lance Racines Carrées, le premier incubateur exclusivement dédié aux structures culturelles (associations, compagnies artistiques, entreprises culturelles, auto-entrepreneurs, collectifs, individus, etc.) au Maroc pour l’enrichissement de l’offre culturelle et pour son accessibilité par tous les publics.

Publics visés :
- Les structures (juridiquement constituées ou informelles) :
→ Associations culturelles ou artistiques
→ Compagnies artistiques (musique, théâtre, danse, arts de rue, cirque, etc.)
→ Entreprises (production, diffusion, formation, etc.)
→ Collectifs
- Les individus :
→ Auto-entrepreneurs (ou équivalent)
→ Acteurs culturels indépendants
→ Freelancers


Nos objectifs

Renforcer les capacités des opérateurs en vue de leur permettre la pérennisation de leurs structures et projets.

Soutenir et accompagner les structures culturelles dans la construction et/ou la mise en oeuvre de leurs projets.

Accompagner les structures artistiques dans le développement de leur projet artistique par un programme de tutorat

Favoriser les pratiques amateurs, l’expression artistique et culturelle et l’accès à la culture pour le plus grand nombre de personnes

Nos activités


Racines Carrées offre à ses bénéficiaires un large éventail de 6 activités riches et variées pour développer leur professionnalisation et consolider leurs compétences et expertises tout au long des 12 mois d’incubation.

Les sessions de formations collectives sont destinées à tous les porteurs de projets. Au cours de ces sessions, des formateurs professionnels et acteurs culturels spécialisés du Maroc et d’ailleurs initient les incubés à la méthodologie de gestion des projets culturels en abordant les axes spécifiques suivants : production & diffusion, communication et relations presse, élaboration de dossier de fundraising, de réponse d’appel à projets, et/ou de fiches techniques de spectacles, gestion des ressources humaines et financières, questions juridiques, droits d’auteur, projets culturels et droits de l’Homme, etc.

En complément des sessions de formations collectives, les incubés bénéficieront de programmes d’accompagnement et de tutorat individualisés et personnalisés, adaptés aux différents et besoins et s’articulant autour de 3 grands volets (administratif, technique et artistique)

Racines Carrées met à disposition de ses incubés un espace de travail collectif, équipé de postes de travail fixes avec accès à Internet, à des imprimantes, photocopieuses, etc., d’une salle de réunion et d’un centre de documentation (ressources physiques et numériques, centre de reprographie, etc.). 

À travers les différents partenariats noués entre Racines et différentes structures à l’étranger, chaque incubé bénéficie d’un stage d’immersion et a l’opportunité de se familiariser et de s’initier au travail de terrain de ces structures partenaires et engagées, d’observer et d’analyser leurs modes opératoires, et enfin, d’apprendre à travers les expertises et savoir-faire qu’ils découvrent sur place.

En parallèle de ces programmes théoriques, les incubés ont également l’occasion d’organiser des activités et ateliers d’animation ou de formation, destinés à des jeunes, des enfants, des femmes, des personnes à besoins spécifiques, populations « marginalisées », ou toute autre cible en situation précaire ou défavorisée.
Le but de ces actions est la démocratisation de l’accès à des activités artistiques et culturelles à des communautés en besoin d’éducation artistique et populaire, toujours dans la même logique de développement de l’offre culturelle à destination des publics qui en sont les plus éloignés. 

Pour clore le cycle d’incubation et présenter le travail des incubés au public et aux professionnels, Racines Carrées organise, en collaboration avec les incubés, deux événements parallèles, aboutissements des 12 mois de travail :

Un festival de fin de formation incluant la restitution des travaux des ateliers et activités des incubés. Il permettra également de mettre en application les connaissances théoriques et compétences pratiques acquises lors de l’incubation (exercice pédagogique).

Un marché professionnel dont le but est de permettre aux incubés de présenter leurs produits et projets à des partenaires, maisons de production, investisseurs, bailleurs de fond, producteurs…

Projets accompagnés par Racines Carrées en 2018

A propos de la passion
(THÉÂTRE)

Est un spectacle théâtral adapté du livre « Soufi, mon amour » de Elif Shafak. Le projet regroupe des musiciens, danseurs et comédiens qui feront un voyage à l’intérieur de l'amour et de la spiritualité. Les personnages de l’ivrogne, prostituée et du mendiant, contribuent, chacun d’eux à sa manière, à construire l'histoire et à nous ouvrir les yeux sur des vérités humaines, tout en mettant en relief l’altruisme et la cohabitation des êtres humains, malgré les disparités morales, religieuses et culturelles.

Porteurs de projet :
Ismail Elfallahi & Abdelhakim Aabour
Association Catharsis

Contact:
associationcatharsis3@gmail.com
Facebook

Htit Nass
(CREATION SONORE)

Est un projet qui vise à créer un nouveau patrimoine artistique et culturel à travers la réalisation de podcasts (audio), à partir des enregistrements sonores dans les espaces publics. Le produit final sera présenté sous forme de créations sonores enregistrées secrètement, afin de garantir la spontanéité des discussions. Elles seront archivées et classées dans une bibliothèque de réflexion et diffusées sous forme d’un montage sonore, afin de promouvoir la culture d’échange et de partage.

Porteurs de projet :
Mouad Meziaty & Youssef Zaoui

Contact :
meziatym@gmail.com youssef.zaoui04@gmail.com

Organic Knowledge (MUSIQUE/CONTE/DANSE)

Est une plate-forme d’expérimentation, de préservation et de transmission des cultures orales présentes au Maroc qui évolue dans une dynamique d’échange entre les communautés migrantes et locales qui vise à renforcer un savoir collectif. Organic Knowledge propose un programme culturel basé sur des ateliers organisés autour de deux axes : le patrimoine immatériel en présence au Maroc (incluant le conte, la poésie, la danse et la musique) et la valorisation d’un savoir lié à la connaissance des plantes.

Porteurs de projet :
Reuben Odoi Yemoh & Maud Calme
Association The Minority Globe

Contact :
theminorityglobe@gmail.com
Facebook - Youtube

Château Zouine
(PEINTURE/VIDÉO)

Est un projet (pilote) de rénovation d’une œuvre monumentale « Château d’eau » du quartier Sidi Bernoussi à Casablanca. Une intervention artistique (peinture) est prévue pour valoriser visuellement cet édifice sous ciel découvert, dans l’intention de rapprocher l’art aux habitants du quartier. Cette démarche va approfondir une relation d’appartenance du grand public de Sidi Bernoussi, à travers des ateliers de peinture avec les enfants. Tout le processus de la réalisation du projet sera documenté par vidéo et donnera lieu à un documentaire.

Porteurs de projet :
Abdeslem Azdem & Azzedine Bourga

Contact :
azdem.slem@gmail.com / taqafi1@gmail.com

Qiraa Remix
(BANDE DESSINÉE/ILLUSTRATION)

Est un projet d’illustration et de bande dessinée, qui vise à revoir et remixer de façon plus réaliste le manuel scolaire arabe marocain des années 90. Il s’agit de rapporter un regard personnel et critique sur l’impact de ces cours sur mon vécu et la façon dont j'ai découvert le monde depuis l’âge de 7ans. Qiraa Remix se donne comme objectif d’étudier (de manière satirique) les mécanismes et modes opératoires qui ont été incrustés dans ces manuels pour modéliser le modèle standard du bon citoyen marocain. Par conséquent, ce système ne laisse aucune place à la diversité, à l’esprit critique et la liberté d’être différent.

Porteur de projet:
Amine Elbellaoui (Rebel Spirit)

Contact :
rebel.grafic@gmail.com
Facebook - Siteweb

Rythmna
(MUSIQUE/PERCUSSION)

Est un projet artistique visant à développer de la créativité, la promotion de la diversité, la mixité et la citoyenneté chez les jeunes. Et cela, à travers la création d’un album musical combinant percussion, capoeira, batucada et l'expression corporelle. L’album qui fera l’objet d’une tournée nationale et internationale, suite à une résidence artistique de 45 jours. Rythma est initié par l’association « OverBoys » (Over Borders Organisation of Youth from Salé), créée en 2010.

Porteurs de projet :
Youssef Anagam & Mohammed Ouziz
Association Overboys

Contact :
slatucada@gmail.com / Ass.overboys@gmail.com
Siteweb -  Facebook -Youtube Twitter

Tekchbila
(MUSIQUE ELECTRONIQUE)

Est un projet qui a pour but d’instaurer un courant musical puisant de la source féconde des musiques ethniques amazighes pour forger une identité propre à la musique électronique au Maroc.

Se déployant en deux phases, le projet effectuera élémentairement un travail de recherche documentaire pour constituer une archive emblématique des différentes sonorités régionales. Dans un second lieu, une résidence artistique sera mise en place pour exploiter cette archive, qui ensuite donnera lieu à un album rassemblant des musiques électroniques à tonalités amazighes.

Porteurs de projet :
Faycal Lahrouchi & Mohammed Biyjeddiguene
Association Marocaine de la Musique Électronique (L’A.M.M.E)

Contact :
faysallahrouchi@gmail.com / medbij1994@gmail.com

What if
(CONTE/INSTALLATION ARTISTIQUE)

Est un projet porté par MadNess, qui a pour objectif de produire une installation en réalité virtuelle avec des obstacles physiques, afin de mettre les audiences cibles dans la peau des gens déracinés. L’idée est d’augmentée l’empathie dans les pays d’accueil des migrants et des réfugiés. D’un autre côté, What if vise à initier les gens à l’utilisation du storytelling et la technologie pour de faire du plaidoyer.

Toute fois le processus de création de l’installation passe par plusieurs étapes, une première, celle d’apprentissage du storytelling, lune seconde de collecte narrative (histoires), une troisième, de diffusion de ces histoires et enfin une dernière étape, de création d’une time line à travers ces histoires et la mise en place de l’installation.

Porteurs de projet :
Mohamed Rahmo & Achraf Younssi
Association MadNess

Contact :
rahmomohamed@gmail.com / achraf.younssi@gmail.com
Siteweb - Facebook - Youtube

Vivants (A7ya2)
(ILLUSTRATION)

Est un projet ou il s’agit d’échanger avec les habitants et usagers de 12 quartiers de Casablanca à propos de leur rapport au dit quartier, de la représentation graphique et mentale qu’ils s’en font, du rapport qu’ils entretiennent avec le reste de la ville, tissant ainsi les lignes d’une représentation des lieux à travers leurs pratiquants.

Il résultera de ce travail la production de 12 cartes mentales et de 72 dessins réalisés par moi et issus du travail de recherche et de l’expérience de ces environnements et des descriptions qu’en feront leurs habitants, à raison d’une carte et de 6 dessins par quartier. La restitution se fera sous forme d’une exposition générale et d’une publication regroupant l’ensemble des éléments conçus et sous forme d’une exposition par quartier.

Porteuse de projet :
Aicha El Beloui

Contact :
aicha@aichaelbeloui.com
Siteweb - Facebook Twitter - Instagram

Routine
(CIRQUE/PARKOUR)

Est un spectacle solo acrobatique pour raconter la vie d’un jeune marocain, coincé dans sa chambre, dans un quartier populaire. Il n’a rien à faire. Il tente de combattre l’ennui en dormant, mais rien n’y fait, il n’arrive même pas à trouver le sommeil. Il passe ses journées à tourner en rond, bloqué dans sa routine. Au croisement entre le cirque, le parkour et le clown, Routine est un spectacle qui nous parle d'un jeune marocain sans avenir, dans l’espoir déchu de faire quelque chose de sa vie. Quand même dormir devient une lutte.  

Porteur de projet :
Said Mouhssine

Contact :
said.circusartist@gmail.com
Facebook - Youtube Vimeo

Salone
(CIRQUE/DANSE)

Dans un salon marocain ordinaire, muni d’une table, d’un tapis et d’objets éparpillés là et là, le spectateur semble être témoin d’une scène quotidienne habituelle ; un jeune homme rentre chez lui et s’assoit. Pris par une grande fatigue de la vie, et de fortes pressions psychologiques, ce jeune homme se laisse traverser par différentes énergies, sensations et émotions, incarnées sur scène par cinq circassiens/danseurs. Le salon marocain est un lieu de croisements, de vie, de rencontres, de défilés et d’apparitions. Dans cette pièce acrobatique, le salon devient le kaléidoscope poétique qui présente la jeune génération écartelée entre son quotidien et ses rêves, ses contraintes et ses désirs, l’opinion commune et son libre arbitre.

Porteur de projet :
Mourad Koula

Contact :
wajdinscie@gmail.com
Facebook Vimeo

Halqa F Zanka
(THÉÂTRE DE RUE)

Est un projet de théâtre forum (halqa) rassemblant des comédiens professionnels qui initièrent des ateliers pédagogiques sur la citoyenneté, avec des enfants et adolescents (8 à 18 ans) des quartiers populaires Casablanca. L’aboutissement de ces ateliers, sera présenté sous forme d’une pièce de théâtre de l’opprimé (dans l’espace public) dans plusieurs régions du Maroc. La pièce traita des sujets liés à la jeunesse marocaine, tel que la délinquance.

Porteur de projet :
Hicham Belaoudi

Contact :
belaoudi.hicham@gmail.com
Facebook 

Procédure d’accompagnement

Une fois votre projet sélectionné, votre incubation se déroulera en plusieurs phases :

Etape 1

Appel à candidatures et pré-sélection des dossiers

Etape 2

3 mois de de pré-test, incluant

• une formation collective préliminaire générique
• des sessions de travail personnalisées
• une évaluation par un comité d’entrée composé d’experts nationaux et internationaux
• la sélection finale des projets 

Etape 3

9 mois d'incubations

Période d’incubation de 9 mois (formations collectives, accompagnement et tutorat, espace de travail et centre de documentation, stages d’immersion à l’étranger, actions d’éducation populaire, ...)

Etape 4

Événement annuel

Festival - marché professionnel de restitution et fin de formation pour présenter le travail des incubés au public et aux professionnels (tourneurs, directeurs de festivals, maisons de production, investisseurs, bailleurs de fond…) 

Contact

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d'informations

Coordonnées

Téléphone: +212 522 30 19 25
Email: info.racinescarrees@gmail.com

Addresse

14-18 avenue hassan seghir 20000 Casablanca

Contact

Email: Racinescarrees@gmail.com 
Téléphone:
+212 522 30 19 25